Home Contact Contact Info

Contact

President
Matthew Cable Phone: 1-412-331-1776 x1926 email: mcable@bugo.com
Director, Sales and Marketing
Scott Thayer 1-412-331-1776 x1952 email: sthayer@bugo.com
Manager, Technical Sales
Jeff Nelson Phone: 1-412-331-1776 x1933 email: jnelson@bugo.com
Manager, Inside Sales
Stephanie Poknis Phone: 1-412-331-1776 x1941 email: spoknis@bugo.com
International Inside Sales Representative
Kim Mohr Phone: 1-412-331-1776 x1902 email: kmohr@bugo.com
Technical Sales Representative
Dale Keil Phone: 1-412-331-1776 x1940 email: dkeil@bugo.com
Supervisor, Marketing & Communications
Justina White Phone: 1-412-331-1776 x1904 email: jwhite@bugo.com
Tank Fabrication Product Manager
Allan Kahui Phone: +00614 1998 0878 email: akahui@bugo.com
Inside Sales Representative / Repairs & Returns
Clay Cable Phone: 1-412-331-1776 x1921 email: clayble@bugo.com
Inside Sales Representative
Mark Zallenick Phone: 1-412-331-1776 x1942 email: mzallenick@bugo.com
Accounts Payable
email: AP@bugo.com
Accounts Receivable
email: AR@bugo.com
Canada
Wade Wohlford Phone: 1-306-933-0277 Fax: 1-306-933-0700 email: wade.bnt@sasktel.net
Europe
Volker Bueltmann Mobile Phone: Germany (0049)-171-776-2646 email: bugo-europe@bugo.com
Canada
Mike Krolick Phone: 1-905-364-1550 Fax: 1-905-565-5599 email: mike_krolick@lincolnelectric.com
Central America, South America
Scott Thayer Phone: 1-412-331-1776 x1952 email: sthayer@bugo.com
Middle East, North Africa
Hisham Shalaby Phone: +201068337331 email: hisham@bugo.com
Sub-Saharan Africa
Hisham Shalaby Phone : +201068337331 email: hisham@bugo.com
Asia including Pacific Rim, Australia, New Zealand
Allan Kahui +00614 1998 0878 or +614 1998 0878 email: akahui@bugo.com

Contact Us









  •  

  •  

 

Bug-O Office Hours:
7:30am to 4:30pm EST

 

Business Office and Factory

280 Technology Drive Southpointe

Industrial Park Canonsburg,PA 15317

Phone: 412-331-1776

Phone: 800-245-3186

Fax: 412-331-0383

 

Recommended Hotels

Hilton Garden Inn

1000 Corporate Drive

Canonsburg, PA 15317

Phone: 724-743-5000

http://hiltongardeninn3.hilton.com/en/hotels/pennsylvania/hilton-garden-inn-pittsburgh-southpointe-PITSPGI/index.html

 

Pittsburgh, PA

Merge onto I-376 West / US-30 West / US-22 West toward I-279 / fort Pitt Bridge / Pittsburgh International Airport
Merge onto I-79 South via Exit 64A toward Washington, PA
Exit I-79 South at Exit 48 Southpointe
Turn Right onto Southpointe Boulevard.
Turn Right onto Technology Drive
At Stop sign turn left onto Technology Drive
At first left turn into our drive way.

 

Pittsburgh International Airport

Take I-376 East toward Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania Turnpike / I-79.
Merge onto I-29 South toward Washington, PA
Exit I-79 South at Exit 48 Southpointe
Turn Right onto Southpointe Boulevard.
Turn Right onto Technology Drive
At Stop sign turn left onto Technology Drive
At first left turn into our drive way.